Dr. Chris King

President cking@dallaschristian.com

Undergraduate University
Heritage Christian University

Undergraduate Degree
BA in Biblical Studies

Graduate University
Harding Graduate School of Religion

Graduate Degree
MA New Testament Studies

Additional Education
Georgia State University, PhD Educational Policy Studies: Educational Leadership

Greg Losher

Vice President of Operations glosher@dallaschristian.com

Undergraduate University
Abilene Christian University

Undergraduate Degree
BS in Education

Jolie Clevenger

Director of Admissions jclevenger@dallaschristian.com

Undergraduate University
Abilene Christian University

Undergraduate Degree
BS in Communication Disorders

Graduate University
University of Texas - Dallas

Graduate Degree
MS in Communications Disorder

Kristi England

Middle School Principal kengland@dallaschristian.com

Undergraduate University
Abilene Christian University

Undergraduate Degree
BS in Elementary Education

Endorsements
Elementary Education, Social Studies

Tara Kirk

Registrar tkirk@dallaschristian.com

Undergraduate University
Oklahoma State University

Undergraduate Degree
BS in Human Relations and Child Development

Graduate University
Texas A&M Commerce

Graduate Degree
MS in Counseling

Endorsements
Early Childhood Education, Elementary Education

JoAnna Marshall

Human Resources Director
Business Manager
jmarshall@dallaschristian.com

Undergraduate University
Abilene Christian University

Undergraduate Degree
BBA in Accounting

Courtney Pine

Lower School Principal
Instructional Coach
cpine@dallaschristian.com

Undergraduate University
Abilene Christian University

Undergraduate Degree
BS in Elementary Education

Graduate University
Texas A&M University - Commerce

Graduate Degree
MED in Educational Administration

Kathryn Potts

Director of Special Events and Marketing kpotts@dallaschristian.com

Undergraduate University
Texas Christian University

Undergraduate Degree
BS in Journalism & Public Relations

Tammy Seabourn

Academic Advisor tseabourn@dallaschristian.com

Undergraduate University
Texas A&M University

Undergraduate Degree
BS in Secondary Curriculum and Instruction, Specialty in Mathematics

Graduate University
Texas A&M University Commerce

Graduate Degree
Master of Education

Endorsements
6-12 Mathematics

Todd Seabourn

Director of Technology todd@dallaschristian.com

Undergraduate University
Texas A&M University

Undergraduate Degree
BS in Economics

Lisa Skinner

Executive Assistant to the President lskinner@dallaschristian.com

Kathy Sorrells

Accounts Receivable Bookkeeper ksorrells@dallaschristian.com

Undergraduate University
Abilene Christian University

Undergraduate Degree
BS in Mathematics

Endorsements
Mathematics, English

Jay Stigers

High School Principal jstigers@dallaschristian.com

Undergraduate University
Abilene Christian University

Undergraduate Degree
BA in English

Graduate University
Texas A&M University Commerce

Graduate Degree
MA in English

Additional Education
South Texas College of Law, J.D.

Endorsements
English Language Arts, Reading, 8-12, Principal Certification

Jennifer Webb

Director of Learning Initiatives jwebb@dallaschristian.com

Undergraduate University
Abilene Christian University

Undergraduate Degree
BS in Education

Graduate University
Texas A&M Commerce

Graduate Degree
MED in Administration

Endorsements
1-8 Grades Certification, All Level Principal Certification

Mike Wheeler

Athletic Director mwheeler@dallaschristian.com

Undergraduate University
Southeastern Oklahoma State University

Undergraduate Degree
BS in Education

Graduate University
Crescent Christian College

Graduate Degree
Masters in Health and Physical Education

Endorsements
History, Health, Physical Education